Good Feeling Facial Tonic [200 ml]

39,87PREMIUM 27,97

Includes 19% MwSt.

Gentle cleansing, pure refreshment and perfect skin care: The Good Feeling Facial Tonic combines everything you need to optimally prepare your skin for the nourishing power of a good cream. The watermelon extract relieves stressed skin and positively influences its response to external stress. High-quality aloe vera additionally helps to protect skin from dryness.

The Good Feeling Facial Tonic balances the pH of the skin after washing and makes a perfect base for further skin care.

The special formula does not contain any alcohol, which makes the Good Feeling Facial Tonic very mild and therefore suitable for the most sensitive of skin types. 

This skin care product is a MUST HAVE for every type of skin!

Dry your face thoroughly after cleansing in the morning and evening and apply the Good Feeling Facial Tonic to your face, neck and décolleté with a cotton pad. For an ideal combination, we recommend using the Good Feeling Facial Cleanser and the Good Feeling Scrub for cleansing your face.

To round off your perfect skin care, let your skin absorb the tonic briefly and then apply a face cream from Good Feeling Products, for example, the Enjoy Aging Deluxe Cream or the Good Feeling Day & Night Cream.

AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYERIN, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Wird von Kunden gerne vergünstigt in folgenden Sets gekauft:

142,21SETPREIS 96,39

Includes 19% MwSt.

Good Feeling Facial Tonic [200 ml]

PREMIUM 29,75

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Bestseller Kombi:

Good Feeling Glow-Up [50ml]

Good Feeling Scrub [100 ml]

Sanfte Reinigung, pure Erfrischung und vollendete Hautpflege: das Good Feeling Facial Tonic vereint alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Haut für die pflegende Kraft einer guten Creme optimal vorzubereiten. Wassermelonen-Extrakt dient dazu, gestresste Haut zu entlasten und ihre Reaktion auf äußere Stress-Einwirkungen positiv zu beeinflussen. Hochwertige Aloe Vera kann dazu beitragen, die Haut zusätzlich vor dem Austrocknen zu schützen.

Das Good Feeling Facial Tonic bringt den PH-Wert der Haut nach dem Waschen ins Gleichgewicht und ist die perfekte Basis für die weitere Hautpflege.

Durch die besondere Rezeptur ohne Alkohol ist das Gesichtswasser, Good Feeling Facial Tonic, sehr mild und ist auch für empfindlichste Haut geeignet.

Es ist ein Hautpflege-„MUST HAVE“ für jeden Hauttyp!

Trocknen Sie sich morgens und abends nach der Reinigung das Gesicht gründlich ab und tragen Sie das Good Feeling Facial Tonic mit einem Wattepad auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf. Als ideale Kombination empfehlen wir Ihnen für die Gesichtsreinigung den Good Feeling Facial Cleanser und das Good Feeling Scrub.

Um Ihre perfekte Hautpflege zu vollenden, lassen Sie das Tonic kurz einziehen und cremen Sie die Haut im Anschluss mit einer Gesichtscreme von Good Feeling Products ein, zum Beispiel mit der Enjoy Aging Deluxe Cream oder der Good Feeling Day & Night Cream.

AQUA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, GLYERIN, PANTHENOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CITRULLUS LANATUS FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID.

Wird von Kunden gerne vergünstigt in folgenden Sets gekauft:

SETPREIS 103,53

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand