Good Feeling Scrub [100 ml]

PREMIUM 26,62

Includes 21% MwSt.

The Good Feeling Scrub is perfect as a face and body exfoliator for normal as well as particularly sensitive and heavily stressed skin.

Crystalline lactic acid particles and mild sugar surfactants unite to gently help free the skin from dead skin cells, blackheads and other impurities.

Its high proportion of almond oil and the effective GFP Complex® make your skin more resilient. With its subtle and natural coconut scent, each application of the scrub is experienced as a gentle moment of wellness – and a sustainable one as well: because the Good Feeling Scrub thoroughly cleanses your pores and gives your skin a refined and smooth appearance after just a short time.

Apply the Good Feeling Scrub to your face and body 3 times a week with lukewarm water, massage gently into the skin, and then rinse off with water. After this, we recommend that you apply your favourite cream to your skin, for example the Good Feeling Day & Night Cream, the Good Feeling Aloe Vera Moisturizing Cream or the Enjoy Aging Deluxe Cream with Gold.

This way, you can prolong your wellness moment!

AQUA (WATER), POLYLACTIC ACID, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DECYL OLEATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM LACTATE, LACTIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL

Good Feeling Scrub [100 ml]

PREMIUM 26,18

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Bestseller Kombi:

Good Feeling Facial Cleanser [200 ml]

Good Feeling Facial Tonic [200 ml]

Das Good Feeling Scrub überzeugt als Gesichts- und Körperpeeling sowohl für normale wie auch für besonders empfindliche und stark strapazierte Haut.

Es befreit die Haut sanft von abgestorbenen Hautzellen, Mitessern sowie anderen Unreinheiten mit Hilfe kristalliner Milchsäurepartikel und milder Zuckertenside.

Sein hoher Anteil an Mandelöl und der effektive GFP-Komplex® machen Ihre Haut widerstandsfähiger. Mit seinem dezenten und natürlichen Kokosduft erleben Sie jede Anwendung des Peelings als einen zarten Wellness-Moment – der auch nachhaltig ist: Denn das Good Feeling Scrub sorgt durch effektive Porenreinigung schon nach kurzer Zeit für ein verfeinertes und glattes Hautbild.

Tragen Sie das Good Feeling Scrub 3 × wöchentlich mit lauwarmem Wasser auf Gesicht und Körper auf, massieren Sie es sanft ein und spülen Sie es anschließend mit Wasser ab. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Ihre Haut im Anschluss ganz nach Ihren Wünschen einzucremen, zum Beispiel mit der Good Feeling Day & Night Cream, der Good Feeling Aloe Vera Moisturizing Cream oder der Enjoy Aging Deluxe Cream.

So verlängern Sie Ihren Wellness-Moment!

AQUA (WATER), POLYLACTIC ACID, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, DECYL OLEATE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SODIUM LACTATE, LACTIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL

Wird von Kunden gerne vergünstigt in folgenden Sets gekauft:

Nicht vorrätig

SETPREIS 63,07

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

SETPREIS 103,53

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

SETPREIS 115,43

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand