Set: Fresh n´ Clear

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings
(4 customer reviews)

138,62SETPREIS 93,96

Includes 16% MwSt.

FRESH’n Clear Set
For that flawless skin you’ve always wanted!
This set combines the most important GFP care products for young skin. With our popular Fresh n’Clear Set, you take care of your skin and effectively free it from impurities without straining. With Fresh n’Clear you have everything you need for your facial care routine.
All products are vegan and gluten-free, and of course free of parabens, microplastics, silicones and other pollutants.
Like all GFP products, the “Fresh n’Clear” set is suitable for every type of skin. Also for particularly sensitive skin!
Use the Fresh n’Clear Set and you will love your skin like never before!

4 reviews for Set: Fresh n´ Clear

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Set: Fresh n´ Clear”

Good Feeling Scrub: Use our peeling with coconut fragrance (3 times a week) to gently and effectively rid your skin of dead skin cells, blackheads and impurities. The pore-deep cleansing with the Good Feeling Scrub ensures absolute cleanliness and optimally prepares the skin for the use of the Good Feeling Facial Cleanser and moisteurizing your skin.

Good Feeling Facial Cleanser: Lather your damp face with our high-quality facial cleanser. The Good Feeling Facial Cleanser cleanses the skin with valuable ingredients, including the GFP-Complex®, without drying out the skin or subjecting it to any chemical stress.

Good Feeling Facial Tonic: Dry your face carefully after using the Good Feeling Facial Cleanser and apply our valuable facial toner to your face and décolleté with a cotton pad. With a rich watermelon extract from the Kalahari desert, the Good Feeling Facial Tonic supports your skin against external stress and gives it vitality. For a fresh and even complexion!

Set: Fresh n´ Clear

142,21SETPREIS 96,39

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

FRESH´n Clear Set

Für makellose Haut, die Sie sich schon immer gewünscht haben!

Dieses Set vereint die wichtigsten GFP-Pflegeprodukte für die junge Haut. Mit unserem beliebten Fresh n‘Clear Set pflegen Sie Ihre Haut und befreien sie effektiv von Unreinheiten ohne zu belasten. Mit Fresh n’Clear haben Sie alles, was Sie für Ihre Gesichtspflege-Routine brauchen.

Alle Produkte sind vegan und glutenfrei, sowie selbstverständlich frei von Parabenen, Mikroplastiken, Silikonen und anderen Schadstoffen.

So wie alle GFP-Produkte ist das „Fresh n‘Clear“ Set für jeden Hauttyp geeignet. Auch für besonders empfindliche Haut!

Verwenden Sie das Fresh n‘Clear Set und Sie werden Ihre Haut lieben wie noch nie zuvor!

Good Feeling Scrub: Verwenden Sie unser Peeling mit Kokos Duft (3x Mal pro Woche) um Ihre Haut sanft und effektiv von abgestorbenen Hautzellen, Mitessern und Unreinheiten zu befreien. Die porentiefe Reinigung mit dem Good Feeling Scrub sorgt für absolute Reinheit und bereitet die Haut optimal für die Anwendung des Good Feeling Facial Cleanser und das Eincremen der Haut vor.

Good Feeling Facial Cleanser: Schäumen Sie Ihr feuchtes Gesicht mit unserem hochwertigen Gesichtsreiniger ein. Der Good Feeling Facial Cleanser reinigt die Haut mit wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen und dem GFP-Komplex® ohne die Haut auszutrocknen oder chemisch zu belasten.

Good Feeling Facial Tonic: Trocknen Sie Ihr Gesicht nach der Anwendung des Good Feeling Facial Cleanser sorgfältig ab und tragen unser wertvolles Gesichtswasser mit einem Wattepad auf Ihre Gesichtshaut und Ihr Dekolleté auf. Mit reichhaltigem Wassermelonen Extrakt aus der Kalahari Wüste unterstützt das Good Feeling Facial Tonic Ihre Haut gegen äußere Stresseinwirkungen und verleiht ihr Vitalität. Für ein frisches und ebenmäßiges Hautbild!

Good Feeling Day & Night Cream: Lassen Sie das Good Feeling Facial Tonic in Ihre Haut einziehen und tragen anschließend die Good Feeling Day & Night Cream auf Ihre Gesichtshaut und Ihr Dekolleté auf. Mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen wie u.a. Squalan, Q-10 und natürlich dem GFP-Komplex® wird Ihre Haut optimal gepflegt und bleibt frei von Unreinheiten.

Genießen Sie das Gefühl von erfrischter und makelloser Haut. Sie werden es lieben!

Good Feeling Day & Night Cream

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glycerin, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Cetyl Alcohol, Panthenol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Squalane, Parfum, Fomes Fomentarius Extract, Citric Acid, Ubiquinone, Citral, Linalool, Limonene.

Good Feeling Facial Tonic

Aqua, Propylene Glycol, Glyerin, Panthenol, Pentylene Glycol, Fomes Fomentarius Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Citrullus Lanatus Fruit Extract, Citric Acid.

Good Feeling Facial Cleanser

Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Propylen Glycol, Coco-Glucoside (and) Glyceryl Oleate, Fomes Fomentarius Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Glycerin, Buddleja Davidii Extract, Citric Acid

Good Feeling Scrub

Aqua, Polylactic Acid, Lactide, Lactic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Fomes Fomentarius Extract, Decyl Glucoside, Polyactic Acid, Decyl Oleate, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Dicaprylyl Ether, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherol, Benzoic Acid, Parfum, Dehydroacetic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Citric Acid, Coumarin.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.