Good Feeling Balm Deodorant [50 ml]

PREMIUM 29,75

Includes 19% MwSt.

Bestseller Kombi:

Good Feeling Shower Gel [200ml]

The Good Feeling Balm Deodorant cares for you gently and makes for a perfect daily companion. It inhibits the development of odour-causing bacteria without compromising the skin or interfering with its natural flora.

It contains no aluminium salts, leaves no traces on skin or clothing, protects against redness and is ideal for even very sensitive skin types. High-quality ingredients and the GFP Complex® supply your skin with moisture.

The Good Feeling Balm Deodorant refreshes you at any time of the day: our aluminium-free deodorant nourishes the skin and provides it with high-quality ingredients around the clock. After showering or washing with the Good Feeling Shower Gel or the Good Feeling Facial Cleanser, our Good Feeling Balm Deodorant will top off your personal hygiene perfectly.

AQUA (WATER), COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, TRIETHYL CITRATE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ZINC RICINOLEATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM CAPROYL/LAUROYL LACTYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, CITRIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) OIL, LIMONENE1, LINALOOL1

Good Feeling Balm Deodorant [50 ml]

PREMIUM 29,75

Enthält 19% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

Bestseller Kombi:

Good Feeling Shower Gel [200ml]

Das Good Feeling Balm Deodorant dient Ihrer sanften Pflege und ist Ihr täglicher Begleiter. Es hemmt die Entstehung geruchsverursachender Bakterien, ohne die Haut zu manipulieren oder ihre natürliche Hautflora zu stören.

Es ist frei von Aluminiumsalzen, hinterlässt keine Spuren auf Haut oder Kleidung, schützt vor Rötungen und ist selbst für sehr sensible Haut bestens geeignet. Die hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe und der GFP-Komplex® versorgen Ihre Haut mit Feuchtigkeit.

Das Good Feeling Balm Deodorant erfrischt Sie zu jeder Tageszeit: Unser Deo ohne Aluminium pflegt die Haut und versorgt sie rund um die Uhr mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen. Nach dem Duschen oder Waschen mit dem Good Feeling Showergel bzw. dem Good Feeling Facial Cleanser rundet unser Good Feeling Balm Deodorant Ihre Körperpflege perfekt ab.

AQUA (WATER), COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, TRIETHYL CITRATE, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ZINC RICINOLEATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM CAPROYL/LAUROYL LACTYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM ANISATE, CITRIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, FOMES FOMENTARIUS EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) OIL, LIMONENE1, LINALOOL1

1from natural essential oils (aus natürlichen ätherischen Ölen)